Friday, August 4, 8 PM
St. Pius Festival
Plainview, LI


​​​Saturday, August 5, 7 PM
The Reel, East Rockaway


​​​Friday, August 11, 7 PM
Maliblue, Lido Beach

Friday, August 18, 8 PM
Danbury Summer Concert Series 
Danbury, Ct.

Saturday, August 19, 7 PM
Overlook Beach 
Fireworks Immediately Following

Thursday, August 24, 7 PM
Tropix on the Mile
Freeport, LI

Friday, Sept. 1, 7 PM
Ceder Beach Hut 

Saturday, September 2
Brooklyn Bowl


Friday, September 8, 8 PM

Overlook Beach

WBAB Benefits For Hope For The Warriors


Saturday, September 16

Private Party, CT.


Thursday, September 21, 8 PM

Empire Casino, Yonkers


Sunday, September 24, Noon

Jones Beach

​Walk To Cure Diabetes


Thursday, November 9

Maryland Live Casino

Hanover, MD

Friday, December 8, 7 PM
Plattduetsche, Franklin Square

BonJourneyNY

A Tribute

To BonJovi & Journey


​​

​Nick Thomas Management

(917) 494-2358

BonJourneyNY Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 12, 8 PM
Harry Tappen Beach
Glenwood Landing


Tuesday, July 18, 8 pm
Long Beach Summer Concert Series

Saturday, July 22, 7 PM
Hudsons on the Mile
Freeport, LI 

​Wednesday, July 26, 7 PM
Connequot Public Library

Thursday, July 27
Maryland Live Casino
Hanover, MD 

​Friday, July 28, 8 PM 
Long Beach Pavillion
Smithtown