2018 Events​​

Friday, January 5

Private Party


Saturday, January 13

Windham Ski Resort


Friday, January 19, 8PM

Stereo Garden

With Appetite For Destruction

Patchogue, LI


Saturday, February 3, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, February 17, 7PM

Noel S Ruiz Theatre

931 Oakdale, NY
Special Guest The Steel Silk Band


Saturday, April 7, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI​


Friday, June 8, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Tuesday, July 3, 8PM

Norwalk Summer Concert Series


Saturday, July 14, 7 PM

Breezy Point Country Club


Friday, July 20

​Port Washington Library


Saturday, July 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Friday,  August 24, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, August 25, 7 PM

​Breezy Point Country Club


Saturday, September 8

Private Party

Stamford, CT


Friday, September 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, November  3, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Friday, December 21, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI



All Raffle Proceeds will benefit Ryan Starace. 

Grand Prize Raffle is a signed guitar from Foreigner.

Saturday, February 17, 7 PM
Noel S Ruiz Theatre
931 Oakdale, NY
With Special Guest The Steel Silk Band

2017 Events​​
Thursday, November 9, 9 PM
Maryland Live Casino
Hanover, MD


Friday, November 17
Average Joe's Beernasium
​Baldswinville, NY

Friday, December 8, 7 PM
Plattduetsche

 Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, December 9

Private Party

Saturday, December 16

American Beauty Bar, NYC


Sunday, December 31, 10 PM
Rocky Gap Casino
​Cumberland, Maryland