Thursday, January 3, 8 PM

Empire Casino

Yonkers


Saturday, January 5, 10 PM

The Warehouse

Amityville, LI


Saturday, January 12, 7 PM

Plattduetche

Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, ​January 19

Gramercy Theater​http://www.mercuryeastpresents.com

 

Thursday, February 7, 8 PM

Resorts Casino

Jamaica, Queens

Rock of 80's Show


Saturday, February 22, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, March 16, 9 PM

Average Joe's

Baldswinville, NY


Saturday, March 23, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Wednesday, March 27, 8 PM

Resorts Casino

Jamaica, Queens


Saturday, April 13, 7 PM

Oakdale Theatre

Oakdale, NY


Friday, May 3, 9 PM

Average Joe's 

Baldswinville, NY



Friday, May 24, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

Saturday, June 8
Private Event
Purchase, NY

Friday, June 21, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

Friday, June 28, 6 PM
Average Joe's
Baldswinville, NY

Saturday, June 29, 7 PM
Nuzzy's Biergarten 
Wyndam

Saturday, July 6, 7:30 PM
Breezy Point Country Club
Open To All

Wednesday, July 10, 7 PM
Pasture Beach Summer Concert
Norwalk, CT

Saturday, July 27, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY



bonjourneyny

nick thomas management

 917 494-2358

Saturday, December 1, 7PM
Benefit For Cystic Fibrosis
Plattdeutsche (Not In Main Room)
Franklin Square, LI
Tickets Required
Jinglemingle.eventscff.org
​SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 15, 10 PM

The Warehouse

Amityville, LI


Wednesday, December 19, 8 PM
Resorts Casino

Friday, December 21, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Monday, Dec 31
New Years Eve 2018
Rocky Gap Casino
Cumberland, MD 10 PM




Saturday, August 3, 7PM

Joey C Boathouse

Stratford, CT


Saturday, August 17, 7:30 PM
Breezy Point Country Club
Open To All


​Friday, August 23, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

Saturday, September 7
Private Event
Norwalk, CT

Saturday, September 28
Rock For A Cure Event
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

Saturday, October 26, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

Saturday, November 16, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

Tuesday, December 31, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

​​​