bonjourneyny

nick thomas management

 917 494-2358



Saturday, September 7
Private Event
Norwalk, CT


Friday, September 13, 8 PM

Stereo Garden

Patchogue


Saturday, September 14

Inked Out Tattoo Festival

355 Plaza Drive

Secauses, NJ

Tickets Available

InkedOutNJ.com


Friday, September 20

Private Event

Alpine, NJ


Saturday, September 28
Rock For A Cure Event
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, October 12, 1 PM

Long Beach Library

Long Beach Roxx

​Benefiting Music Education Programs


Saturday, October 19, 2 PM

Pindar Winery Summer Concert


Friday, Oct 25th  7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, Oct 26 8PM

Private Event


Saturday, Nov 2 9PM 

Napper Tandy's 

Smithtown NY

w/Randy Jackson from Zebra

Sunday, November 3, 2 PM

Half Hollow Hills Library


Saturday, November 16, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY


Saturday, Nov 23, 9 PM

Average Joe's 

Baldwinsville NY 


Wednesday, Nov 27, 8 PM

Resorts Casino

Tuesday, December 31, 7 PM
Plattduetche
Franklin Square, NY

​​​