Friday, July 27, 7pm

The Reel 

East Rockaway, NY

Saturday,  July 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Friday, August 3,  7 PM

Our Lady of Grace Fair

Howard Beach, NY

Saturday, August 4, 7 PM

Summer Concert Series

John Bryne Park, Massapequa, NY


Wednesday, August 8, 7 PM

Valley Stream Summer Concert

Village Green


Saturday, August 11, 7 PM

Baldwinsville Fire Department


Friday,  August 17, 7 PM
Danbury Summer Concert Series
Danbury, CT

Saturday, August 18
Private Event
High School Reunion
Norwich, NY

Thursday,August 23,  7 PM
St.Pius Festival 
Plainview, NY

Friday, August 24, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Saturday, August 25, 7 PM
Breezy Point Country Club
Open to the public








Friday, August 31, 7 PM 

The Reel 

East Rockaway, NY

Saturday, September 1, 6:30 PM

Tanner Park Beach Hut


Saturday, September 8
Private Party
Stamford, CT

Friday, September 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, October 6, 9 PM

The Living Room

Bethpage, LI


Saturday, Oct 13, 7PM

Sacred Heart Fundraiser


Saturday, October 27, 9 PM

Average Joe's Beernasium 

​Baldswinville, NY 

Saturday, November  3, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI​


Saturday, November 10, 7 PM

Colonial Theatre

Pittsfield Mass


Sunday, November 18, 2 PM 

Connequot Library 

Unplugged and Seated


Saturday, December 1

Private Party

Benefit For Cystic Fibrosis

Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Friday, December 21, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

 917 494-2358

nick thomas management

bonjourneyny

Friday, June 22, 7 PM
The Reel 
East Rockaway, NY


Saturday, June 23, 10 PM

Cutting Room

​NYC

Thursday, June 28, 7 PM
Tropix On The Mile
Freeport, LI


Friday, June 29

Private Party

​Smithtown, LI


Tuesday, July 3, 8 PM
Norwalk Summer Concert Series

Friday, July 6, 7 PM
Long Beach Summer Concert Series

Friday, July 13, 7PM
Summer Concert Series
Washington Township, 
Bergen County, NJ

Saturday, July 14, 7 PM
Breezy Point Country Club
Open to the public​

Tuesday,  July 17,  7:30 PM
Nesconset Summer Concert Series
Across from Nesconset Plaza- Smithtown Blvd

Friday, July 20, 7PM
​Port Washington Library

Saturday,  July 21, 7 PM
Jones Beach Band Shell