Sunday, May 27th 6pm 

The Reel

East Rockaway, NY



Friday, June 8, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, June 9, 7pm

Weedsport, NY


Saturday,  June 22, 7pm

The Reel 

East Rockaway, NY

Tuesday, July 3, 8PM
Norwalk Summer Concert Series


Friday, July 13, 7PM

Washington County NJ


Saturday, July 14, 7 PM
Breezy Point Country Club

Friday, July 20
​Port Washington Library


Friday, July 27, 7pm

The Reel 

East Rockaway, NY

Saturday, July 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Thursday, August 23, 7PM
St. Pius Festival
Plainvew, LI

nick thomas management

bonjourneyny

All Raffle Proceeds 
will benefit Ryan Starace.  
Grand Prize Raffle is a signed guitar from Foreigner

Special Event

Saturday, February 17, 7 PM
Noel S Ruiz Theatre
931 Oakdale, NY
With Special Guest The Steel Silk Band 

 917 494-2358

Friday,  August 24, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Saturday, August 25, 7 PM
Breezy Point Country Club


Friday, August 31, 7 PM 

The Reel 

East Rockaway, NY

Saturday, September 8
Private Party
Stamford, CT

Friday, September 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, Nov 10th, 8PM

Colonial Theatre

Pittsfield, Mass

Saturday, November  3, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI​

Friday, December 21, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI



​Check Back Soon For More Shows


Saturday, February 17, 7PM
Noel S Ruiz Theatre
931 Oakdale, NY
Special Guest The Steel Silk Band



Thursday, March 1, 9PM
Prohibition, NYC



​​Saturday, March 10, 9PM
Average Joe's Beernasium
​Baldswinville, NY

Saturday, April 7, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI​


Sunday, April 15th, 4pm

Private Event


Friday April 20, 8pm 

Jupiter Hall 

Albany NY


Saturday, April 28th 7pm

Rocks Off Cruise 

​NYC



Friday, May 11th , 9PM
Average Joe's Beernasium 
Baldswinville, NY


Thursday, May 24, 9PM

Maryland Live Casino

Hanover, MD