nick thomas management

 917 494-2358

bonjourneyny

Friday,  August 17, 7 PM

Danbury Summer Concert Series

Danbury, CT


Saturday, August 18

Private Event

High School Reunion

Norwich, NY


Thursday,August 23,  7 PM

St.Pius Festival 

Plainview, NY


Friday, August 24, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Saturday, August 25, 7 PM
Breezy Point Country Club

​Open to the public


Friday, August 31, 7 PM 

The Reel 

East Rockaway, NY

Saturday, September 1, 6:30 PM

Tanner Park Beach Hut


Saturday, September 8
Private Party
Stamford, CT

Friday, September 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Saturday, September 29, 7 PM

Private Event

Glendale, Queens


Saturday, October 6, 9 PM

The Living Room

Bethpage, LI


Saturday, October 27, 9 PM

Average Joe's Beernasium 

​Baldswinville, NY 

Saturday, November  3, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI​


Saturday, November 10, 7 PM

Colonial Theatre

Pittsfield Mass


Sunday, November 18, 2 PM 

Connequot Library 

Unplugged and Seated

Friday, December 21, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Tuesday, July 3, 8 PM
Norwalk Summer Concert Series


Friday, July 6, 7 PM

​Long Beach Summer Concert Series


Friday, July 13, 7PM

​Summer Concert Series

Washington Township,

Bergen County, NJ


Saturday, July 14, 7 PM
Breezy Point Country Club

​Open to the public


Tuesday,  July 17,  7:30 PM

Nesconset Summer Concert Series

Across from Nesconset Plaza- Smithtown Blvd

Friday, July 20, 7PM
​Port Washington Library


Saturday,  July 21, 7 PM

Jones Beach Band Shell


Friday, July 27, 7pm

The Reel 

East Rockaway, NY

Saturday,  July 28, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI


Friday, August 3,  7 PM

Our Lady of Grace Fair

Howard Beach, NY

Saturday, August 4, 7 PM

Summer Concert Series

John Bryne Park, Massapequa, NY


Wednesday, August 8, 7 PM

Valley Stream Summer Concert

Village Green




​​Saturday, April 7, 7 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI​


Friday April 20, 8 PM

Jupiter Hall 

Albany NY


Saturday, April 28, 7 PM

Rocks Off Cruise 

​NYC


Friday, May 11 , 9 PM
Average Joe's Beernasium 
Baldswinville, NY


Friday, May 18,  8 PM

Private Event 

​Philadelphia, PA


Thursday, May 24, 9 PM

Maryland Live Casino

Hanover, MD


Sunday, May 27, 6 PM 
The Reel
East Rockaway, NY


Saturday, June 2

​Private Event


​Friday, June 8, 6:30 PM
Plattdeutsche
Franklin Square, LI

Saturday, June 9, 7 PM
Weedsport, NY

Friday, June 15, 8 PM
Queensboro Theatre
Rock-4-Rocco
Special Guest Zeppelin
(Led Zep tribute band)


Friday, June 16, 6:30 PM
​Tanner Park Beach Hut

Friday, June 22, 7 PM
The Reel 
East Rockaway, NY

Thursday, June 28, 7 PM
Tropix On The Mile
Freeport